A Box of Stars Beneath the Bed

Box-of-Stars-cover

 

See that magazine cover? See the artful style, the eye-catching pizzaz? Behind it lies beautiful words, sad words, funny words, confusing words. That is National Flash Fiction Day’s newest anthology: A Box of Stars Beneath the Bed. And your’s truly has finally achieved her first professional publication! Yes, my flash fiction “Sushi and Kitty Cats” has been accepted into their annual anthology.

I’m putting the link here. You can buy it; you can ignore it. Up to you. I just have to thank this magazine for helping me on my way. I’m literally smiling so wide, my face might split open like an unraveling sweater seam.

But if you would like to support this group, or maybe just check them out and see what other contests/submissions they host, be sure to check out the links below!

WEBSITE

AMAZON – A Box of Stars Beneath the Bed

TWITTER

Leave a Reply

